TEAM SENIUS

The core team of SENIUS Food Equipment has many years of experience with industrial tunnel ovens and posses extensive know how from many different areas within the baking industry. We are fast and flexible around the clock. The team of owners and employees are now stronger than ever with new competences, experience and capacity.

​Henrik Senius
Sales and Management
Cell +45 40 10 70 33
henrik@senius.dk

Anders Filt
Senior Sales Consultant
Cell +421 903807875
anders@senius.dk

​Per Niebuhr
Senior Project Manager
Cell +45 30 53 50 33
per@senius.dk

​Linda Lund Pedersen
Administration
Cell +45 40 92 33 53
linda@senius.dk

​Kim Andersen
Service & Project Manager
Cell +45 40 40 90 22
kim@senius.dk

Asbjørn Jensen
Vice President
Cell +45 26 28 85 43
asbjoern@senius.dk

Thomas Sehested
Automation Manager
Cell +45 40 25 14 10
thomas@senius.dk

Rolf Reuther-Nielsen
Engineering Manager
Cell +45 31340667
rolf@senius.dk

Christian Nielsen
Production Manager
Cell +45 30212217
cn@flexmatic.dk

Johnnie Kristensen
Automation Engineer
Cell +45 25 68 64 08
Johnnie@senius.dk